My First Book is Launched with Special Recipes for Everybody!

Arianna’s Essentials

cover CollageSo many clients and customers have asked where the blends went!

When I closed that little store it must have seemed that they were gone for good! BUT I’ve created a way so that they can continue to be enjoyed…by putting my special recipes into an e-book.

Filled with recipes For Her, For Him, For Them

Natural Bug Repellant, the popular AfterBite blend, environmentally friendly Bacterial Busters

The ZODIACS, blends for Feng Shui…and so much more.

The recipes were created with tons of love and I hope that you enjoy playing with them as much as I did in the making!

 

Click here to order!

What do you think? Comments....

